Upcoming Shows

Here you can register for each of the programs you would like to watch (you have to register for each one). Even if you can't join us live, if you have registered you will receive the link to the replay.

When you register you will be offered the opportunity to join the mailing list ~ you will only receive one email a month with the list of the upcoming programs for that month and any other relevant information. Join the mailing list so that you never have to miss out on a program.

You will find the complete list of the current week's offerings on the Home Page

Select Columns Layout
Select Columns Layout
Insert Image
Select Columns Layout
Insert Image
Select Columns Layout

Wednesday 2nd December

Life Mastery TV ~ 10am PST – 1pm EST – 6pm GMT

Resentment is something that most people experience at one time or another in their lives. But it turns out that, if we hold onto resentful thoughts of revenge, we tend to do more damage to ourselves than to anyone else.

In this episode David is joined by the highly knowledgeable Dr. Toni Warner to help us understand this common reactive feeling and to provide us with some ways to overcome and heal it.

They'll be discussing the following and a lot more besides:

  • What Is Resentment?
  • Impact on Relationships
  • Breaking the Resentment Cycle
  • Letting Go of Resentment

Gift of Healing TV ~ 11.30am PST - 2.30pm EST - 7.30pm GMT

Holiday Survival Guide for Lightworkers, Empaths & Starseeds woth Quantum Kelly & Areya Aurora

How do you protect yourself from and harmonize energies that are not in alignment with your own? Sometimes we find ourselves at family get-togethers or work functions, and we don’t always resonate with the entire guest list, or even a portion of it.

When it comes to sceptics, unawakened types or strict religious folks.... how do you decide what to divulge and when to leave well enough alone?

What if you are very sensitive to other people’s energies? How do you deal with the stress and anxiety of being with family and large crowds at the malls and other places?

Areya Aurora and Quantum Kelly have everything you need to get you through this potentially challenging time of year, in their “Holiday Survival guide for Lightworkers, Empaths, and Starseeds”.

Discover How To Attune To Your Intuition & The Healing Energy All Around You

Starts Monday 7th December

Mend Personal & Relationship Wounds Through 9 Essential Pathways To Self-Understanding ~ 7th - 11th December

Wednesday 9th December

Gift of Healing TV ~ 11.30am PST - 2.30pm EST - 7.30pm GMT

Life Journey Meditation with Sara Jane

In this program Sara will share a Guided Meditation

Sara shares a Meditation that helps you to explore your past, the things that have happened in your life, that have shaped you. To be a witness, an onlooker on your Life Journey to this point.

It is suggested that you make yourself comfortable, try to ensure you won’t be disturbed and feel free to have some gentle music playing in the background, to support your relaxation.

Friday 11th December

Today's Conversation ~ 9am PST - 12pm EST - 5pm GMT

Listen: Let Yourself Hear

Enolia & Sara will be sharing their thoughts and wisdom on Listening and Hearing.

Many of us listen to answer rather than listen to hear and understand.

During these conversations Enolia and Sara have learnt a lot from listening to each other and their guests, and also been reminded of things they knew but that had been “filled away”.

When we truly listen to others, we can find that, although they may appear on the surface to be saying something different, they can be saying the same thing from a different perspective.

When we listen and allow ourselves to hear, we find we are on similar pages we just come to things from our own perspectives and experiences.

Wednesday 16th December

Gift of Healing TV ~ 11.30am PST - 2.30pm EST - 7.30pm GMT

Holding Hands Meditation with Sara Jane

In this program Sara will share a Guided Meditation.

For many it has been a long time since we were able to hold hands, shake hands, hug and cuddle family and friends.

This Meditation is about connection, our connection to each other.

It is suggested that you make yourself comfortable, try to ensure you won’t be disturbed and feel free to have some gentle music playing in the background, to support your relaxation.

Wednesday 23rd December

Today's Conversation ~ 11.30pm PST - 2.30pm EST - 7.30pm GMT

Befriending Your Shadow Side

Sara & Enolia are joined by Life Mastery Coach David McLeod to explore your Shadow Side

What is your Shadow Side?

We all have times of anger and frustration, of hurt and pain caused by situations or the words of others,

Many have experienced and may still be experiencing feelings of inadequacy, being unlovable and so much more.

These are all aspects of life and how we react to them determines how they can (and possibly will) continue to affect our lives or if we listen to them and acknowledge, how we can grow from them.

David, Enolia & Sara Jane will be sharing from their own experiences and they hope you will join them for what promises to be an enlightening conversation.

Wednesday 30th December

Gift of Healing TV ~ 11.30am PST - 2.30pm EST - 7.30pm GMT

Full Moon Meditation with Enolia

Join Enolia and Sara Jane for an end-of-the-year full moon meditation.

Align to the universe and attune to the energies of Mother Earth as we complete the challenging cycles of the year 2020.

Many doors have opened. Align your vibration with clear and positive thinking calling in a new vision for the new year.

Enolia will lead you through a guided meditation to raise your vibration, expand your purpose and absorb the energies of the lunar landscape as we embrace the brightness of the moon to illuminate our way.

Select Columns Layout
Insert Image
Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 4 comments