Life is changing all the time and for many this can be very challenging, stressful, draining, even traumatic. In these conversations we are going to talk about these challenges, supporting people to heal their lives, to find greater confidence in themselves, their abilities and find joy & happiness, in a more peaceful world.

The first 4 of these conversations, happening 19th June & 31st July are between Sara Jane & Enolia.


Live Wednesday 26th August ~ 11.30am PST - 2.30pm EST - 7.30pm BST

How to Support Others Whilst Being True to Yourself

Life is about exchange: Giving & Receiving

Sara & Enolia explore this concept

“Co.Ex,Ist # to live in the beauty of our difference” ~ Buddha Groove

“Attitude is a paintbrush, it colours everything”

Replays

Click the images to watch the program

Living Life in the Unknown with Sara Jane & Enolia ~ Episode 1


Lifting the Veil: A Personal Journey to Freedom with Enolia & Sara Jane ~ Episode 2

We  experienced a technical difficulty between FB Live & Zoom at the beginning of the live broadcast. However Enolia has an audio of the rest & has created the video above for you to listen, Thank you for your understanding.


What is Holding You Back with Sara Jane & Enolia ~ Episode 3

HeHe the Universe is enjoying playing games with us & the different technologies we are using to bring you theses programs. Although we lost Enolia right at the beginning She came back & the program is above in full.


Are You Standing in Your Truth? Why Life is No Longer an Unconscious Journey with Enolia & Sara Jane ~ Episode 4


This is not the end, from September on the 2nd week of each month Enolia will be bringing a new episode with a guest and on the 4th Wednesday of each month, Sara will bring a new episode.

They will bring in a guest and as each is set up, the information with how you can join live, will be shared here ~ Watch this space for more of what we hope speaks to you and supports you to live a happier and fuller life.