Welcome to Gift of Healing TV

Experts & Practitioners from around the World Sharing Information About Healing Practices and Techniques

Select Columns Layout
Select Columns Layout
Select Columns Layout

Wednesday 1st December

Gift of Healing TV ~ 11.30am PST - 2.30pm EST - 7.30pm GMT 

Meditative Exercise: Steppingstones

Join Sara Jane for this Meditative Exercise to turn your challenges and obstacles into Steppingstones.

Life brings us many challenges, it is not so much about the challenge but how we deal with it, our reaction to what is happening.

It is up to us as to whether we treat them as obstacles or steppingstones.

Thursday 2nd December

10am PDT - 1pm EDT - 6pm GMT - 8pm SAST

Grandfather Dragon is an old and very wise Dragon and he has agreed to participate in a monthly Q & A during which you can ask him questions.

You can Join Sara Jane for this live program to ask your questions and listen as she channels his answers for you Here

If you missed the introductory Interview with Grandfather Dragon on Psychic Talk with Priscilla Gendron you can watch it Here

We hope you enjoyed the first Q & A with Grandfather Dragon, we were also joined my Grandmother Dragon, which was a first for me. If you missed it you can watch Here 

These programs are shared in conjunction with The Wellness Lifestyle Conference Live Events  And for Sara’s Program

 Wellness Lifestyle YouTube Channel

Our Shows

We share a weekly show and welcome Guests to join us on our live & interactive program, to share at least one of the following:

  • Information about their speciality practice or technique
  •  A Meditation
  • An Exercise which will include things like fitness, yoga, mental agility and much more
  • An Interactive Panel Discussion on Health, Healing & Your Questions  
  • Inspiration

We invite & encourage you to join in and experience as much as possible from each program, therefore we ask all our guests where possible, to demonstrate their technique.

Host Your Own Series of Shows


Are You An Expert Who Wants To:

Increase Your Exposure

Build & Expand Your Platform

Host Your Own Series of  Programs 

Join us as a Guest


Would you like to share a Meditation or Exercise on Gift of Healing TV, join a Panel Discussion or be interviewed about your speciality technique or practise?


Select Columns Layout
* Junie Moon Schreiber
Select Columns Layout
Select Columns Layout
Select Columns Layout
Select Columns Layout
Select Columns Layout
Select Columns Layout

Enter your text here...

, transformational shadow work coach
Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 59 comments