Upcoming Shows

Here you can register for each of the programs you would like to watch (you have to register for each one). Even if you can't join us live, if you have registered you will receive the link to the replay.

When you register you will be offered the opportunity to join the mailing list ~ you will only receive one email a month with the list of the upcoming programs for that month and any other relevant information. Join the mailing list so that you never have to miss out on a program.

Select Columns Layout
Select Columns Layout
Insert Image
Select Columns Layout

Thursday 15th November

Rising from the Depths of Diabetes & Obesity

Defeat Stress & Overwhelm Summit - Encore All Episodes available to watch

Friday 16th November

Defeat Stress & Overwhelm Summit - Encore All Episodes available to watch

Rising from the Depths of Diabetes & Obesity

Saturday 17th November

Rising from the Depths of Diabetes & Obesity

Sunday 18th November

Rising from the Depths of Diabetes & Obesity

Monday 19th November

Rising from the Depths of Diabetes & Obesity

Tuesday 20th November

Rising from the Depths of Diabetes & Obesity

Wednesday 21st November

Life Mastery TV ~ 10am EST - 1pm PST - 6pm GMT

Awareness

In this week’s episode, David and his guest Laina Orlando are going to discuss Awareness at some length, and you’ll be surprised at just how powerful and useful this tool can be.

To register, click on the button below, scroll down and click on the Register button

Thoughtful Nuggets & Pearls ~ 7.30pm GMT

Relationships

Sara shares her thoughts on “Relationships”

With your Family, Friends, work colleagues, partners and Yourself

If you love yourself, you love others. If you hate yourself, you hate others. In relationships with others, it is only you mirrored ~ Osho

Rising from the Depths of Diabetes & Obesity

Monday 26th November

Tuesday 27th November

Wednesday 28th November

Thoughtful Nuggets & Pearls ~ 7.30pm GMT

The Past

Sara shares her thoughts on “The Past”

If you dig up the past, make it a foundation for your future – Joshingstern

Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.

Thursday 29th November

Friday 30th November

Saturday 1st December

Sunday 2nd December

Starting Monday 3rd December

Select Columns Layout
Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 4 comments