Upcoming Shows

Here you can register for each of the programs you would like to watch (you have to register for each one). Even if you can't join us live, if you have registered you will receive the link to the replay.

When you register you will be offered the opportunity to join the mailing list ~ you will only receive one email a month with the list of the upcoming programs for that month and any other relevant information. Join the mailing list so that you never have to miss out on a program.

Select Columns Layout
Select Columns Layout
Insert Image
Select Columns Layout

Saturday 22nd September

Sunday 23rd September

Monday 24th September

Tuesday 25th September

Wednesday 26th September

Thoughtful Nuggets & Pearls ~ 7.30pm BST

Opportunity or Obstacle

Sara is joined by David McLead and they share their thoughts on “Opportunity or Obstacle”

“Are you missing opportunities because you are too focused on obstacles? ~ Jeffrey Gitomer

“We are all faced with a series of great opportunities brilliantly disguised as impossible situations” ~ Charles R Swindell

“Challenges are what makes life interesting. Overcoming them is what makes it meaningful”

“If you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change” ~ Wayne Dyer

Thursday 27th September

Friday 28th September

Saturday 29th September

Sunday 30th September

Monday 1st October

Tuesday 2nd October

Wednesday 3rd October

Thoughtful Nuggets & Pearls ~ 7.30pm BST

Whose Responsibility

Sara shares her thoughts on “Whose Responsibility”

Whose responsibility is it?

Your Life, Your Health, Your Success

The Universe Responds to the Energies You put out

Thursday 4th October

Friday 5th October

Saturday 6th October

Sunday 7th October

Wednesday 10th October

Thoughtful Nuggets & Pearls ~ 7.30pm BST

Someday

Sara shares her thoughts on “Someday”

Don’t be pushed by problems, be led by your dreams ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

The worst mistake is not to make any

Wednesday 17th October

Thoughtful Nuggets & Pearls ~ 7.30pm BST

Faith

Sara shares her thoughts on “Faith”

The Struggle you are in today is developing the strength you need tomorrow

Faith is seeing the light with your heart when all your eyes see is darkness ~ Joanna Uolamo

You are limitless so play big

Wednesday 24th October

Thoughtful Nuggets & Pearls ~ 7.30pm BST

Curiosity

Sara shares her thoughts on “Curiosity”

Fill your life with adventure not things. Have stories to tell not stuff to show ~ TinyBuddha.com

The cost of not following your heart, is spending the rest pf your life wishing you had.

Wednesday 31st October

Thoughtful Nuggets & Pearls ~ 7.30pm BST

Who Am I?

Sara shares her thoughts on “Who Am I?”

Don’t shy away from adversity, it will introduce you to your strengths.

Kindness begins at home with yourself ~ Mary Davis

To exist is to change, to change is to mature, to mature is to go on creating oneself endlessly ~ Henri Bergson

Select Columns Layout
Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 4 comments