Tuesday 11th August ~ 12pm PDT – 3pm EDT – 8pm BST

The Untold Stories of Mary Magdalene, Mother Mary & Miriam, Sister of Moses

Are you feeling the call for radical change in your life and our world?

Perhaps the mystical wisdom from three powerful women prophets may reveal a profound new path of transformation for you…

World-renowned interspiritual teacher and author Mirabai Starr is intimately familiar with the path of the feminine mystics. She can guide you to draw on their healing energies — deep compassion, radical wisdom, and fierce and loving presence — during a Tuesday 14th August, free video event:

Meeting the Marias: Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene & Miriam, Sister of Moses

You can find out more and reserve your spot for FREE HERE

You will discover a unique — and previously untold — perspective on the “Three Marias” to deepen your connection with yourself and the Beloved and ground your actions in the sacred feminine.

During this sacred video event, you will:

  • Learn about Mary in the Bible and the Qur’an
  • Restore Mary Magdalene to her rightful place in the mythos of the Christ
  • Uncover your own story in stories of Miriam
  • Engage in a guided meditation to deepen your connection to the Divine Feminine

You won’t want to miss this opportunity to receive profound wisdom from these three powerful women prophets and discover how you can find your unique prophetic voice.

This is your invitation to enter a refuge where you can lay down your burdens, nourish your soul, and receive healing and guidance for your daily life and our world!

You can Register for Free HERE

If you’re ready come home to your full Self, let Mirabai Starr show you how to find deeper refuge, healing and solutions with the “Three Marias” during Meeting the Marias: Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene & Miriam Sister of Moses.

A downloadable recording will be provided later to all who register, whether or not you listen to the scheduled event.